Monday, December 20, 2010

Congrats 2AM!

Posted by Suraya Hani at 10:09 PM
Credit: allkpop

2AM wins ‘Popular Music Award’ at the ‘2010 Korean National Assembly Daesang Awards’.

The National Assembly Research Group, “Popular Culture & Media Research Society’, recently held the ‘2010 Korean National Assembly Daesang Awards‘ on December 20th in Seoul.
A total of 11 categories for movies, popular music, and TV shows were awarded, with 2AM given the honors for 2010’s ‘Popular Music‘ award.

The winners were chosen by 202 National Assembly members through a poll.

Other winners of the night included:
2010 Best Movie: “The Man from Nowhere”
2010 Popular Music: 2AM
2010 TV Program: “Infinity Challenge”
2010 Radio: CulTwo
2010 Korean Traditional Music: Nam Sang Il
▲ 2010 Theater Play: “Attic Cat”
2010 Musical: “Finding Mr. Destiny”
2010 Cartoonist: Kang Pool
2010 Sports: U-17 Female National Soccer Team
Service to the Community: Shing Young Kyun
Special Award: “Amazon’s Tears” (Documentary)

Source: Newsen via Nate

Shared by: storyaboutagirl-chocolate
.: Please take out with FULL CREDIT. Thanks :.


♥ 환영합니다 ♥


our lady peace! Copyright © 2011 Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template | web hosting